Sphinx (Sphinx search integration) (6.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Attribute
zh: 屬性

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Advanced search
zh: 進階搜尋

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Display name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Default order
zh: 預設順序

en: Indexes
zh: 索引

en: Default sort
zh: 預設的排序
