Spider Contacts (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: No categories available.
zh: 沒有分類。

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: Contacts
zh: 聯絡人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Prev
zh: 上一頁

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未歸類別

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Short
zh: 短

en: Themes
zh: 版型

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Unpublish
zh: 不發表

en: Enter
zh: 輸入

en: Save order
zh: 儲存排序

en: Add Image
zh: 加入圖片

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有

en: -Select-
zh: - 選取 -
