Spider Facebook (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (120 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Image size
zh: 圖片尺寸

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: website
zh: 網站

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Font
zh: 字體

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: blog
zh: 部落格

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Arabic
zh: Arabic (阿拉伯語)

en: Italian
zh: Italian (意大利語)

en: Japanese
zh: Japanese (日語)

en: Korean
zh: Korean (韓語)

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Request type
zh: 請求類型

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Unpublish
zh: 不發表

en: product
zh: 商品

en: Bulgarian
zh: Bulgarian (保加利亞語)

en: Croatian
zh: Croatian (克羅地亞語)

en: Czech
zh: Czech (捷克語)

en: Danish
zh: Danish (丹麥語)

en: Dutch
zh: Dutch (荷蘭語)

en: Finnish
zh: Finnish (芬蘭語)

en: German
zh: German (德語)

en: Greek
zh: Greek (希臘語)

en: Hebrew
zh: Hebrew (希伯來語)

en: Hungarian
zh: Hungarian (匈牙利語)

en: Indonesian
zh: Indonesian (印度尼西亞語)

en: Polish
zh: Polish (波蘭語)

en: Romanian
zh: Romanian (羅馬尼亞語)

en: Russian
zh: Russian (俄語)

en: Slovak
zh: Slovak (斯洛伐克語)

en: Swedish
zh: Swedish (瑞典語)

en: Turkish
zh: Turkish (土耳其語)

en: Lithuanian
zh: Lithuanian (立陶宛語)

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Hindi
zh: Hindi (北印度語)

en: Afrikaans
zh: Afrikaans (南非荷蘭語)

en: Belarusian
zh: Belarusian (白俄羅斯語)

en: Bengali
zh: Bengali (孟加拉語)

en: Bosnian
zh: Bosnian (波斯尼亞語)

en: Welsh
zh: Welsh (威爾士語)

en: Esperanto
zh: Esperanto (世界語)

en: Estonian
zh: Estonian (愛沙尼亞語)

en: Basque
zh: Basque (巴斯克語)

en: Persian
zh: Persian (波斯語)

en: Irish
zh: Irish (愛爾蘭語)

en: Galician
zh: Galician (加利西亞語)

en: Gujarati
zh: Gujarati (古吉拉特語)

en: Armenian
zh: Armenian (亞美尼亞語)

en: Icelandic
zh: Icelandic (冰島語)

en: Javanese
zh: Javanese (爪哇語)

en: Georgian
zh: Georgian (格魯吉亞語)

en: Kannada
zh: Kannada (埃納德語)

en: Kurdish
zh: Kurdish (庫爾德語)

en: Latin
zh: Latin (拉丁語)

en: Latvian
zh: Latvian (拉脫維亞語)

en: Malagasy
zh: Malagasy (馬爾加什語)

en: Macedonian
zh: Macedonian (馬其頓語)

en: Malayalam
zh: Malayalam (馬拉雅拉姆語)

en: Mongolian
zh: Mongolian (蒙古語)

en: Malay
zh: Malay (馬來語)

en: Nepali
zh: Nepali (尼泊爾語)

en: Punjabi
zh: Punjabi (蓬加畢語)

en: Pashto
zh: Pashto (普什圖語)

en: Northern Sami
zh: Northern Sami (北拉普蘭語)

en: Slovenian
zh: Slovenian (斯洛文尼亞語)

en: Albanian
zh: Albanian (阿爾巴尼亞語)

en: Serbian
zh: Serbian (塞爾維亞語)

en: Swahili
zh: Swahili (斯瓦希里語)

en: Tamil
zh: Tamil (泰米爾語)

en: Telugu
zh: Telugu (泰盧固語)

en: Thai
zh: Thai (泰語)

en: Ukrainian
zh: Ukrainian (烏克蘭語)

en: Vietnamese
zh: Vietnamese (越南語)

en: Xhosa
zh: Xhosa (科薩語)

en: Yiddish
zh: Yiddish (依地語)

en: book
zh: 手冊

en: Layout style
zh: 外觀樣式

en: Filipino
zh: 菲律賓語

en: Khmer
zh: 高棉語

en: Traditional Chinese (Hong Kong)
zh: 繁體中文 (香港)
