Ubercart theSTC.com Taxes (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Taxes
zh: 稅

en: Export data
zh: 匯出資料

en: Import data
zh: 匯入資料

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 額外模組

en: Taxed product types
zh: 徵稅產品類型

en: Apply taxes to specific product types.
zh: 為具體產品類型徵稅.
