Storm Project Management (6.x-2.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (218 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: yes
zh: 是

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Manager
zh: 管理者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Projects
zh: 專案

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: all
zh: 全部顯示

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Icons
zh: 圖示

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Assigned to
zh: 指派到

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: no
zh: 否

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小時
zh[1]: @count 小時

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Customer
zh: 顧客

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: Invoice
zh: 收據

en: Invoices
zh: 專案-請款單

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: End
zh: 結束

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Send to
zh: 傳送到

en: Task
zh: 專案工作任務

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Your e-mail
zh: 你的電子郵件

en: block
zh: 區塊

en: Lists
zh: 清單

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Team
zh: 團隊

en: Team Name
zh: 團隊名稱

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: The specified date is invalid.
zh: 指定的日期無效。

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Tasks
zh: 任務

en: Assignments
zh: 指派

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: Begin
zh: 開始

en: Person
zh: 個人

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: Report
zh: 報表

en: Storm
zh: 專案管理

en: Report header
zh: 報表表頭

en: Storm Attributes
zh: Storm 屬性

en: For an organization
zh: 給此組織/機構

en: For an org. with tasks
zh: 對該組織的工作任務

en: For a project
zh: 選擇專案

en: Organization : @organization
zh: 組織機構：@organization

en: Project : @project
zh: 專案：@project

en: Storm expense: access
zh: 專案管理:費用:存取

en: Storm expense: add
zh: 專案管理:費用:增加

en: Storm expense: delete all
zh: 專案管理:費用:刪除全部

en: Storm expense: delete own
zh: 專案管理:費用:刪除我的

en: Storm expense: delete of user organization
zh: 專案管理:費用:刪除組織內使用者的

en: Storm expense: edit all
zh: 專案管理:費用:刪除全部

en: Storm expense: edit own
zh: 專案管理:費用: 編輯我的

en: Storm expense: edit of user organization
zh: 專案管理:費用: 編輯組織內的成員

en: Storm expense: view all
zh: 專案管理:費用:檢視全部

en: Storm expense: view own
zh: 專案管理:費用:檢視我的

en: Storm expense: view of user organization
zh: 專案管理:費用:檢視組織內使成員

en: Storm Expense
zh: Storm 專案費用報告

en: Total paid
zh: 共支付

en: Storm Invoice
zh: 專案管理請款單

en: Storm invoice: access
zh: 專案管理:請款單:存取

en: Storm invoice: add
zh: 專案管理:請款單:增加

en: Storm invoice: delete all
zh: 專案管理:請款單:全部刪除

en: Storm invoice: delete own
zh: 專案管理:請款單:刪除我的

en: Storm invoice: delete of user organization
zh: 專案管理:請款單:刪除組織內成員的

en: Storm invoice: edit all
zh: 專案管理:請款單:編輯全部

en: Storm invoice: edit own
zh: 專案管理:請款單:編輯我的

en: Storm invoice: edit of user organization
zh: 專案管理:請款單:編輯組織內成員的

en: Storm invoice: view all
zh: 專案管理:請款單:檢視全部

en: Storm invoice: view own
zh: 專案管理:請款單:檢視我的

en: Storm invoice: view of user organization
zh: 專案管理:請款單:檢視組織內成員的

en: Storm note: access
zh: 專案管理:筆記: 存取

en: Storm note: add
zh: 專案管理-筆記: 增加

en: Storm note: delete all
zh: 專案管理-筆記: 全部刪除

en: Storm note: delete own
zh: 專案管理-筆記: 刪除我的

en: Storm note: delete of user organization
zh: 專案管理-筆記: 刪除組織內成員的

en: Storm note: edit all
zh: 專案管理-筆記: 編輯全部

en: Storm note: edit own
zh: 專案管理-筆記: 編輯我的

en: Storm note: edit of user organization
zh: 專案管理-筆記: 編輯組織內成員的

en: Storm note: view all
zh: 專案管理-筆記: 檢視全部

en: Storm note: view own
zh: 專案管理-筆記: 檢視我的

en: Storm note: view of user organization
zh: 專案管理-筆記: 檢視組織內成員的

en: Storm Note
zh: 專案-筆記

en: Tickets
zh: 專案-問題需求單

en: Timetrackings
zh: 專案-工時記錄

en: Storm organization: access
zh: 專案管理-組織: 存取

en: Storm organization: add
zh: 專案管理-組織:增加

en: Storm organization: delete all
zh: 專案管理-組織: 刪除全部

en: Storm organization: delete own
zh: 專案管理-組織: 刪除我的

en: Storm organization: edit all
zh: 專案管理-組織: 編輯全部

en: Storm organization: edit own
zh: 專案管理-組織: 編輯自己的

en: Storm organization: edit belonged
zh: 專案管理-組織: 編輯所屬的

en: Storm organization: view all
zh: 專案管理-組織: 檢視全部

en: Storm organization: view own
zh: 專案管理-組織: 檢視自己的

en: Storm organization: view belonged
zh: 專案管理-組織: 檢視所屬的

en: Storm Organization
zh: 專案管理-組織/機構

en: Storm person: access
zh: 專案管理-成員: 存取

en: Storm person: add
zh: 專案管理-成員:增加

en: Storm person: delete all
zh: 專案管理-成員: 全部刪除

en: Storm person: delete own
zh: 專案管理-成員: 刪除我的

en: Storm person: delete of user organization
zh: 專案管理-成員: 刪除組織內成員

en: Storm person: edit all
zh: 專案管理-成員: 編輯全部

en: Storm person: edit own
zh: 專案管理-成員: 編輯我的

en: Storm person: edit of user organization
zh: 專案管理-成員: 編輯組織內成員

en: Storm person: view all
zh: 專案管理-成員: 檢視全部

en: Storm person: view own
zh: 專案管理-成員: 檢視我的

en: Storm person: view of user organization
zh: 專案管理-成員: 檢視組織內成員

en: Storm Person
zh: 專案管理-組織成員

en: Storm project: access
zh: 存取專案

en: Storm project: add
zh: 新增專案

en: Storm project: delete all
zh: 刪除所有專案

en: Storm project: delete own
zh: 刪除我的專案

en: Storm project: delete of user organization
zh: 刪除使用者組織

en: Storm project: edit all
zh: 編輯所有專案

en: Storm project: edit own
zh: 編輯我的專案

en: Storm project: edit of user organization
zh: 專案管理-成員: 檢視組織內成員

en: Storm project: view all
zh: 檢視所有專案

en: Storm project: view own
zh: 檢視我的專案

en: Storm project: view of user organization
zh: 檢視使用者的組織

en: Storm Project
zh: 專案管理-專案

en: Storm task: access
zh: 專案管理-工作任務: 存取

en: Storm task: add
zh: 專案管理-工作任務: 增加

en: Storm task: delete all
zh: 專案管理-工作任務: 刪除全部

en: Storm task: delete own
zh: 專案管理-工作任務: 刪除我的

en: Storm task: delete of user organization
zh: 專案管理-工作任務: 刪除組織內成員的

en: Storm task: edit all
zh: 專案管理-工作任務: 編輯我的

en: Storm task: edit own
zh: 專案管理-工作任務:編輯我的

en: Storm task: edit of user organization
zh: 專案管理-工作任務: 編輯組織內成員的

en: Storm task: view all
zh: 專案管理-工作任務:檢視全部

en: Storm task: view own
zh: 專案管理-工作任務:檢視我的

en: Storm task: view of user organization
zh: 專案管理-工作任務:檢視組織內成員的

en: Storm Task
zh: 專案管理-工作任務

en: Storm ticket: access
zh: 專案管理-問題需求單: 存取

en: Storm ticket: add
zh: 專案管理-問題需求單: 增加

en: Storm ticket: delete all
zh: 專案管理-問題需求單:全部刪除

en: Storm ticket: delete own
zh: 專案管理-問題需求: 刪除我的

en: Storm ticket: delete of user organization
zh: 專案管理-問題需求: 刪除組織內成員的

en: Storm ticket: edit all
zh: 專案管理-問題需求單:全部編輯

en: Storm ticket: edit own
zh: 專案管理-問題需求單: 編輯我的

en: Storm ticket: edit of user organization
zh: 專案管理-問題需求單:編輯組織內成員的

en: Storm ticket: view all
zh: 專案管理-問題需求單:檢視全部

en: Storm ticket: view own
zh: 專案管理-問題需求單:檢視我的

en: Storm ticket: view of user organization
zh: 專案管理-問題需求單:檢視組織內成員的

en: Storm Ticket
zh: 專案管理-問題需求單

en: Total duration
zh: 合計時數

en: Duration (hours)
zh: 時間(小時數)

en: Timetrackings report
zh: 工時紀錄報告

en: Storm timetracking: access
zh: 專案管理-工時紀錄:存取

en: Storm timetracking: add
zh: 專案管理-工時紀錄:增加

en: Storm timetracking: delete all
zh: 專案管理-工時紀錄:全部刪除

en: Storm timetracking: delete own
zh: 專案管理-工時紀錄:刪除我的

en: Storm timetracking: delete of user organization
zh: 專案管理-工時紀錄:刪除組織內成員的

en: Storm timetracking: edit all
zh: 專案管理-工時紀錄:編輯全部

en: Storm timetracking: edit own
zh: 專案管理-工時紀錄:編輯我的

en: Storm timetracking: edit of user organization
zh: 專案管理-工時紀錄:編輯組織內成員的

en: Storm timetracking: view all
zh: 專案管理-工時紀錄:檢視全部

en: Storm timetracking: view own
zh: 專案管理-工時紀錄:檢視我的

en: Storm timetracking: view of user organization
zh: 專案管理-工時紀錄:檢視組織內成員的

en: Storm Timetracking
zh: 專案管理-工時紀錄

en: Tax
zh: 稅金

en: Bill to
zh: 帳單

en: Is one of
zh: 屬於其中之一

en: Storm Administration Page
zh: Storm 管理頁面

en: Years range in dates
zh: 日期中的年份範圍

en: Provider autocomplete
zh: 供應商 自動完成

en: Due on receipt
zh: 貨到付款

en: Organization autocomplete
zh: 組織 自動完成

en: Show End Date
zh: 顯示結束日期

en: Team Member @num
zh: 團隊成員  @num
