Subscribe to feed (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: RSS settings
zh: RSS 設定
