SunMailer Newsletter (6.x-2.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: None
zh: 無

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Subscription settings
zh: 訂閱設定

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Recipients
zh: 收件者

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本設定

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Newsletters
zh: 電子報

en: Add newsletter
zh: 新增電子報

en: Manage subscriptions
zh: 管理訂閱

en: Subscription options
zh: 訂閱選項

en: Not enabled
zh: 未啟用

en: Invalid date format.
zh: 日期格式無效
