SuperCron (6.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: enable
zh: 啟用

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: cron
zh: 排程

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: Templates
zh: CCK 內容格式範本

en: disable
zh: 停用

en: Exceptions
zh: 例外

en: Output
zh: 輸出

en: Cron has been running for more than an hour and is most likely stuck.
zh: Cron 已經執行超過一個小時，很可能卡住了。

en: Attempting to re-run cron while it is already running.
zh: 嘗試在執行 cron 時，重新執行 cron。

en: Cron run completed.
zh: Cron 執行完畢。

en: (empty)
zh: (空的)
