Support Timer (6.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: select
zh: 選擇

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Support
zh: 支援

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Hourly
zh: 每小時

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: default
zh: 預設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: none
zh: 無

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Timer
zh: 計時器

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: Total:
zh: 總計：

en: Date range
zh: 日期範圍

en: Rate
zh: 評定

en: All users
zh: 所有使用者
