Surveys (6.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Save categories
zh: 儲存類別

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Choices
zh: 選項

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Choice
zh: 選項

en: Questions
zh: 問題

en: Rate
zh: 評定

en: Category ID
zh: 分類 ID
