Tabbed Block (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Add block
zh: 新增區塊
