Tao (6.x-3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左欄

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: This field is required.
zh: 此欄位是必需的。

en: Prev
zh: 上一頁

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: View user profile.
zh: 檢視使用者資訊。

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Go to page @number
zh: 到第 @number 頁

en: !title: !required
zh: !title：!required

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Skip navigation
zh: 跳過導覽列

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄
