Taxonomy Redirect (6.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text
