Taxonomy Treemenu (6.x-6.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Menu item
zh: 選單項目

en: This field is required.
zh: 此欄位是必需的。

en: Wildcard
zh: 萬用字元

en: menu
zh: 選單

en: !title: !required
zh: !title：!required

en: The menu name may only consist of lowercase letters, numbers, and hyphens.
zh: 選單的名稱只能由小寫字母、數字和連字號所組成。

en: The menu already exists.
zh: 這個選單已經存在。

en: The menu name can't be longer than 1 character. | The menu name can't be longer than @count characters.
zh[0]: 選單名稱不能超過 1 個字元。
zh[1]: 選單名稱不能超過 @count 個字元。

en: The custom menu %title has been deleted.
zh: 已刪除自訂選單 %title。

en: Deleted custom menu %title and all its menu items.
zh: 刪除掉自訂的選單 %title 以及其所有的選單項目。

en: Wildcard title
zh: 萬用字元標題

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 這將覆寫取代你已經設定的其他所有連結。

en: Drag to re-order
zh: 抓取項目進行重新排列

en: Changes made in this table will not be saved until the form is submitted.
zh: 在送出這個表單之前，這個表格中的變更不會被儲存。
