Taxonomy VTN (6.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Screenshots
zh: 螢幕截圖

en: Related terms
zh: 相關次分類

en: Synonyms
zh: 同義詞

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: One
zh: 一個

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Number of columns
zh: 欄數

en: vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Input format
zh: 輸入格式

en: Caching
zh: 快取

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: settings page
zh: 設定頁面

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: or
zh: 或

en: 1 comment | @count comments
zh[0]: 1 篇回應
zh[1]: @count 篇回應

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Show descriptions
zh: 顯示說明

en: Three
zh: 三
