Advanced Taxonomy Blocks (6.x-3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Block title
zh: 區塊標題

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Term
zh: 分類詞
