Term Fields (6.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Field ID
zh: 欄位 ID

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Select box
zh: 選擇框

en: Numeric
zh: 數值 (Numeric)

en: Maximum file size
zh: 最大檔案大小
