Time Tracking (6.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: List
ko: 목록

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안함

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: edit
ko: 편집

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Time
ko: 시각

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: active
ko: 활동
