Time Tracking (6.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: List
zh: 列表

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Content type settings
zh: 内容类型设置

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: active
zh: 活跃

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Activity
zh: 活动
