Time Track (6.x-1.1-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: type
ko: 종류

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Users
ko: 사용자
