Time Track (6.x-1.1-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: title
zh: 標題

en: Disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: type
zh: 類型

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Users
zh: 使用者
