Time Tracker (6.x-1.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: enabled
zh: 启用

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小时
zh[1]: @count 小时

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: End
zh: 结束

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: locked
zh: 已锁定

en: Activity
zh: 动态

en: First day of week
zh: 一周的第一天

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: on
zh: 开

en: Resume
zh: 恢复

en: Locked
zh: 锁定

en: Activities
zh: 活动

en: Select box
zh: 选择框

en: Value type
zh: 值类型

en: A date in any machine readable format. CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS is preferred.
zh: 一个日期，可使用任意机读格式。推荐使用CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS。

en: Invalid date format.
zh: 无效的日期格式。

en: Total time
zh: 总时间
