Timeline (6.x-2.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Display settings
zh: 展示设置

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Default height
zh: 默认高度

en: Default width
zh: 默认宽度

en: Hour
zh: 时

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Second
zh: 秒
