Timeline (6.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: Minute
ko: 분

en: Second
ko: 초

en: Format: %time.
ko: 양식: %time.
