Timelinemap (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Google Maps API Key
zh: Google 地圖 API 鍵

en: Default width
zh: 預設寬度

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Your personal Googlemaps API key.  You must get this for each separate website at <a href="http://www.google.com/apis/maps/">Google Map API website</a>.
zh: 你個人的 Google 地圖 API 碼。你必須到 <a href="http://www.google.com/apis/maps/">Google 地圖 API 網站</a> ，每個網站都必須分別申請一個碼。

en: Map height
zh: 地圖高度
