Timelinemap (6.x-1.0-beta5) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: Weight
ko: 무게

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Import
ko: 불러오기

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Month
ko: 월

en: No posts available.
ko: 가능한 포스트 없음.

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: The import data is not valid import text.
ko: 해당 불러오기 데이터는 적절한 불러오기 형식의 텍스트가 아닙니다.

en: No fields available.
ko: 이용할 수 있는 필드가 없습니다.
