Timesaver (6.x-1.0-rc3) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Approve
ko: 승인

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Please wait...
ko: 잠시만 기다려 주십시오
