Timesaver (6.x-1.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Approve
zh: 核准

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Task
zh: 專案工作任務

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: Please wait...
zh: 請稍等...
