Tinsel (6.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Blue Lagoon (Default)
ko: Blue Lagoon (기본)

en: Ash
ko: Ash (잿빛)

en: Aquamarine
ko: Aquamarine (바닷물)

en: Belgian Chocolate
ko: Belgian Chocolate (벨기에의 초콜렛)

en: Bluemarine
ko: Bluemarine (블루마린)

en: Nocturnal
ko: 야행성

en: Olivia
ko: 올리비아

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Left sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드바

en: Right sidebar
ko: 오른쪽 사이드바

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말
