Tiny Menu Editor (6.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Menu item
ko: 메뉴 항목

en: Expanded
ko: 확장

en: reset
ko: 초기화

en: There are no menu items yet.
ko: 메뉴 항목이 없습니다.
