Tiny Menu Editor (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Menu item
zh: 菜单项

en: Expanded
zh: 已展开

en: reset
zh: 重置

en: settings page
zh: 配置页面

en: There are no menu items yet.
zh: 没有菜单项
