Drupal Tiny-IDS (6.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: %email is not a valid e-mail address.
ko: %email 는 유효한 메일 주소가 아닙니다.

en: %emails are not valid e-mail addresses.
ko: %emails 는 유효한 메일 주소가 아닙니다.

en: Debugging
ko: 디버깅

en: HTML Mail
ko: HTML 메일
