Drupal Tiny-IDS (6.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: %email is not a valid e-mail address.
zh: %email 是無效的電子郵件地址。

en: %emails are not valid e-mail addresses.
zh: %emails 是無效的電子郵件地址。

en: Debugging
zh: 除錯
