TinyMCE (6.x-1.1-dev) - en to zh translation catalogue (64 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Show on every page except the listed pages.
zh: 在下列页面外的所有页面上显示。

en: Show on only the listed pages.
zh: 只在下列页面中显示。

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: enabled
zh: 启用

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Administer
zh: 管理

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: none
zh: 无

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Configure the rich editor.
zh: 配置编辑器

en: enable rich-text
zh: 开启编辑器

en: disable rich-text
zh: 关闭编辑器

en: TinyMCE rich-text settings
zh: TinyMCE编辑器设置

en: Default state
zh: 默认状态

en: Basic setup
zh: 基本设置

en: Profile name
zh: 属性配置的名称

en: Roles allowed to use this profile
zh: 允许使用此属性的角色

en: Allow users to choose default
zh: 允许用户选择默认状态

en: false
zh: 假

en: true
zh: 真

en: Show disable/enable rich text editor toggle
zh: 显示关闭/开启编辑器切换

en: Safari browser warning
zh: Safari浏览器警告

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are '!blog' for the blog page and !blog-wildcard for every personal blog. !front is the front page.
zh: 一行输入一个 Drupal 页面的路径。'*'是通配符。例如，blog 页面的路径是blog，而 blog/* 代表所有人的 blog。<front>  代表首页。 如果选择了 PHP 模式，则在 <?php ?> 之间输入 PHP 代码。请注意，执行错误的 PHP 代码可能会破坏您的网站。

en: Show if the following PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (PHP-mode, experts only).
zh: 如果以下的 PHP 程序代码传回 <code>TRUE</code> 则显示此区块 (PHP-模式，新手勿用)

en: Show tinymce on specific pages
zh: 显示tinymce页面设置

en: Buttons and plugins
zh: 按钮及插件

en: Editor appearance
zh: 编辑器外观

en: Toolbar location
zh: 工具条位置

en: bottom
zh: 底部

en: top
zh: 顶部

en: Show toolbar at the top or bottom of the editor area?
zh: 工具栏是显示在顶部还是底部呢？

en: Toolbar alignment
zh: 工具栏对齐方式

en: center
zh: 居中

en: left
zh: 左对齐

en: right
zh: 右对齐

en: Align tool icons left, center, or right within the toolbar.
zh: 设置工具栏对齐方式;剧左，居中，居右

en: Path location
zh: 路径位置

en: Enable resizing button
zh: 启用调整大小按钮

en: Block formats
zh: 区块格式

en: Cleanup and output
zh: 清理并输出

en: Verify HTML
zh: 验证HTML

en: Preformatted
zh: 预格式化

en: Convert &lt;font&gt; tags to styles
zh: 将样式转化为&lt;font&gt;标签

en: Remove linebreaks
zh: 移除换行符

en: Apply source formatting
zh: 应用源代码格式

en: Editor CSS
zh: 编辑器 CSS

en: use theme css
zh: 使用主题css

en: define css
zh: 默认css

en: tinyMCE default
zh: tinyMCE默认

en: CSS path
zh: CSS 路径

en: CSS classes
zh: CSS 类

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: You must give a profile name.
zh: 你必须命名配置档案

en: administer tinymce
zh: 管理TinyMCE

en: access tinymce
zh: 访问TinyMCE

en: module
zh: 模块

en: access tinymce imagemanager
zh: 访问TinyMCE图片管理

en: The most popular WYSIWYG editor for advanced content editing.
zh: 被广泛使用的所见即得编辑器

en: Site configuration
zh: 站点设置
