TinyMCE (6.x-1.1-dev) - en to zh translation catalogue (88 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Show on every page except the listed pages.
zh: 在下列頁面之外的所有網頁裡，顯示此區塊。

en: Show on only the listed pages.
zh: 只在下列頁面裡，顯示此區塊。

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Administer
zh: 管理

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: disabled
zh: 已停用

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: none
zh: 無

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Configure the rich editor.
zh: 設定HTML編輯器

en: enable rich-text
zh: HTML 編輯模式

en: disable rich-text
zh: 純文字 編輯模式

en: Your current web browser does not support WYSIWYG editing.
zh: 你的瀏覽器不支援 WYSIWYG 編輯器.

en: TinyMCE rich-text settings
zh: TinyMCE HTML編輯器 設定項目

en: Default state
zh: 預設狀態

en: Should rich-text editing be enabled or disabled by default in textarea fields?
zh: 預設啟用或停用文字輸入欄位的HTML 編輯模式

en: Add new TinyMCE profile
zh: 新增 TinyMCE 設定檔

en: Edit tinymce profile
zh: 編輯 tinymce 設定檔

en: Deleted profile
zh: 刪除設定檔

en: Create profile
zh: 建立設定檔

en: Update profile
zh: 修改設定檔

en: Your TinyMCE profile has been updated.
zh: TinyMCE 設定檔已更新.

en: Your TinyMCE profile has been created.
zh: TinyMCE 設定檔已增加.

en: TinyMCE settings
zh: TinyMCE 設定選項

en: Could not find the TinyMCE engine installed at <strong>!tinymce-directory</strong>. Please <a href="http://tinymce.moxiecode.com/">download TinyMCE</a>, uncompress it and copy the folder into !tinymce-path.
zh: 在 <strong>!tinymce-directory</strong> 目錄下找不到 TinyMCE 核心程式引擎, 請<a href="http://tinymce.moxiecode.com/">下載 TinyMCE</a>, 解壓縮後複製到 !tinymce-path.

en: You must <a href="!access-control-url">assign</a> at least one role with the 'access tinymce' permission before creating a profile.
zh: 建立設定檔前，必須 <a href="%access-control-url">指定</a> 至少一個權限角色擁有 '存取 tinymce' 權限.

en: You will not be allowed to create a new profile since all user roles have already been assigned profiles. Either remove an existing tinymce profile from at least one role or assign another role the 'access tinymce' permission.
zh: 你沒有權限建立新的設定檔，因為所有使用者角色已經被指定了各自的設定檔了。請移除至少一個角色的tinymce設定檔，或者設定「存取tinymce」權限給其他的角色。

en: Not all user roles are shown since they already have tinymce profiles. You must first unassign profiles in order to add them to a new one.
zh: 並非所有的使用者角色都會顯示在此，因為他們已經擁有了tinymce的帳號。你必須先取消角色的帳號才能讓他們有新的帳號。

en: Basic setup
zh: 基本設定

en: Profile name
zh: 設定檔名稱

en: Enter a name for this profile. This name is only visible within the tinymce administration page.
zh: 輸入設定檔的名稱. 此名稱只用於在 tinymce 管理頁面顯示用.

en: Roles allowed to use this profile
zh: 可以使用此設定檔的權限角色

en: Check at least one role. Only roles with 'access tinymce' permission will be shown here.
zh: 勾選至少一個角色項目. 只有擁有 '存取 tinymce' 權限的角色才會顯示在這裡.

en: Default editor state for users in this profile. Users will be able to override this state if the next option is enabled.
zh: 此設定檔預設的使用者編輯模式狀態. 下一個選項若啟用, 使用者將可以忽略這裡的狀態設定

en: Allow users to choose default
zh: 允許使用者選擇預設值

en: If allowed, users will be able to choose their own TinyMCE default state by visiting their profile page.
zh: 如果允許, 使用者將可以在其個人資訊頁面修改並選擇他們自己的 TinyMCE 預設編輯模式.

en: Show disable/enable rich text editor toggle
zh: 顯示 HTML/純文字編輯模式切換開關

en: Whether or not to show the disable/enable rich text editor toggle below the textarea. If false, editor defaults to the global default or user default (see above).
zh: 是否在多行文字輸入框下方顯示 HTML/純文字編輯模式切換開關. 如果選否(flase), 將通通使用上一個選項的預設編輯模式.

en: The language for the TinyMCE interface. Language codes based on the <a href="http://www.loc.gov/standards/iso639-2/englangn.html">ISO-639-2</a> format.
zh: TinyMCE 顯示語言介面, 語言代碼基於<a href="http://www.loc.gov/standards/iso639-2/englangn.html">ISO-639-2</a> 格式

en: Safari browser warning
zh: Safari 瀏覽器警告開關

en: TinyMCE support for the Safari web browser is experimental and a warning message is displayed when that browser is detected. You can disable this message here.
zh: TinyMCE 對 Safari 瀏覽器的支援還在實驗階段, 所以在偵測到使用者使用 Safari 瀏覽器時會跳出一個警告訊息. 你可以在這裡關閉以停止顯示該訊息.

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are '!blog' for the blog page and !blog-wildcard for every personal blog. !front is the front page.
zh: 用Drupal路徑一行輸入一個頁面。用 '*' 字元表示全站。例如 '!blog' 路徑指涉部落格頁面，而!blog-wildcard則是指所有人的部落格。 !front 為首頁。

en: Show if the following PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (PHP-mode, experts only).
zh: 如果以下的 PHP 程式碼傳回 <code>TRUE</code> 則顯示此區塊 (PHP-模式，新手勿用)

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between !php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果選擇PHP模式，在 !php 之間輸入PHP程式碼。注意，執行錯誤的 PHP程式碼可能會破壞你的網站。

en: Show tinymce on specific pages
zh: 在指定頁面顯示 tinymce

en: Buttons and plugins
zh: 按鈕與外掛

en: Editor appearance
zh: 編輯器外觀

en: Toolbar location
zh: 工具列位置

en: bottom
zh: 底部

en: top
zh: 頂端

en: Show toolbar at the top or bottom of the editor area?
zh: 在「文字編輯區域」的上方或下方顯示工具欄?

en: Toolbar alignment
zh: 工具欄對齊

en: center
zh: 置中

en: left
zh: 左

en: right
zh: 右

en: Align tool icons left, center, or right within the toolbar.
zh: 工具欄水平位置靠左、中間或者右邊對齊

en: Path location
zh: 路徑位置

en: Path to html elements (i.e. "body>table>tr>td"). Show at top, bottom, or not at all.
zh: html 元件路徑 (i.e. "body>table>tr>td")。顯示在上方、下方或者完全不顯示.

en: Enable resizing button
zh: 啟用改變大小按鈕

en:  This option gives you the ability to enable/disable the resizing button. If enabled the <strong>Path location toolbar</strong> must be set to "top" or "bottom" in order to display the resize icon.
zh:  是否可以改變按鈕顯示大小. 如果啟用則<strong>路徑資訊顯示位置</strong> 必須設定顯示在 "上方" 或 "下方" 以便顯示改變編輯區域大小的按鈕.

en: Block formats
zh: 區塊格式

en: Comma separated list of HTML block formats. You can only remove elements, not add.
zh: 使用小寫逗點區隔的 HTML 區塊格式列表. 你只能刪除列表的區塊元件, 不要增加.

en: Cleanup and output
zh: 清理與輸出

en: Verify HTML
zh: 驗證 HTML

en: Should the HTML contents be verified or not? Verifying will strip &lt;head&gt tags, so choose false if you will be editing full page HTML.
zh: HTML內容是否該被驗證? 驗證將剝光 &lt;head&gt 標籤, 所以當你想要編輯完整的HTML網頁時請選「否」.

en: Preformatted
zh: 預先格式化

en: If this option is set to true, the editor will insert TAB characters on tab and preserve other whitespace characters just like a PRE HTML element does.
zh: 如果選「是」, 編輯器將自動插入 TAB 字元並且保護其他空白字元就像是 PRE 的 HTML 命令一樣.

en: Convert &lt;font&gt; tags to styles
zh: 轉換 &lt;font&gt; 標籤成為樣式

en: If you set this option to true, font size, font family, font color and font background color will be replaced by inline styles.
zh: 如果選「是」, 字型大小、種類、顏色以及文字背景色等 HTML 語法將替換成 inline styles 語法.

en: Remove linebreaks
zh: 移除斷行

en: Apply source formatting
zh: 套用原始格式

en: Editor CSS
zh: 編輯器 CSS

en: Defines the CSS to be used in the editor area.<br />use theme css - load style.css from current site theme.<br/>define css - enter path for css file below.<br />tinyMCE default - uses default CSS from editor.
zh: 定義編輯區中使用的CSS。<br />使用樣版CSS - 從當前的網站樣版讀取style.css。<br/>自訂CSS- 在底下輸入CSS檔案的路徑。<br />tinyMCE 預設檔- 使用編輯器預設的CSS格式。

en: CSS path
zh: CSS 路徑

en: CSS classes
zh: CSS 類別

en: Adds CSS classes to the "styles" droplist. Format is: &lt;title&gt;=&lt;class&gt;;<br/> Example: Header 1=header1;Header 2=header2;Header 3=header3 (note: no trailing ';')<br />Leave blank to automatically import list of CSS classes from style sheet.
zh: 建立CSS classes到"styles" 下拉選單中。格式為：: &lt;title&gt;=&lt;class&gt;;<br/> 例如: Header 1=header1;Header 2=header2;Header 3=header3 (注意，最後不要有多餘的 ';')<br />保持空白的話會自動從樣式表中匯入CSS classes表。

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: <p><a href="!create-profile-url">Create new profile</a></p>
zh: <p><a href="!create-profile-url">建立新的設定檔</a></p>

en: No profiles found. Click here to <a href="!create-profile-url">create a new profile</a>.
zh: 還沒建立設定檔. 按這裡 <a href="%create-profile-url">新增一個設定檔</a>.

en: You must give a profile name.
zh: 你必須給設定檔一個名稱.

en: You must select at least one role.
zh: 必須選擇至少一個角色.

en: module
zh: 模組

en: Site configuration
zh: 網站設定
