TinyMCE Node Picker (6.x-2.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들
