Tipjoy (6.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Block settings
zh: 區塊設定

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Unsupported database.
zh: 未支援的資料庫類型。

en: Node settings
zh: 內容設定
