Tipsy (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Focus
zh: 焦点

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: North
zh: 北

en: East
zh: 东

en: South
zh: 南

en: West
zh: 西

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Selectors
zh: 选择器

en: Hover
zh: 悬停

en: Invalid value
zh: 非法的值
