To do list (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: week
zh: 周

en: Assigned to
zh: 指派到

en: Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Display links
zh: 显示链接

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: day
zh: 天

en: month
zh: 月

en: year
zh: 年

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: Cancelled
zh: 取消了的

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: PHP date
zh: PHP日期

en: Add users
zh: 添加用户

en: In Progress
zh: 处理中

en: Not Started
zh: 没有开始

en: Only me
zh: 只有我
