To do list (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: week
zh: 週

en: Assigned to
zh: 指派到

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Display links
zh: 顯示連結

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: day
zh: 日

en: month
zh: 月

en: year
zh: 年

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: PHP date
zh: PHP日期
