To do list (6.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Assigned to
ko: 할당됨

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Display links
ko: 링크 표시

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Undefined
ko: 정의되지 않음

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: Finished
ko: 완료

en: Started
ko: 시작

en: Dates
ko: 날짜

en: Deadline
ko: 마감일
