Token (6.x-1.12) - en to zh translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: error
zh: 错误

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Placeholder tokens
zh: Tokens占位符

en: Node type
zh: 节点类型

en: action
zh: 动作

en: Sent email to %recipient
zh: 给 %recipient 发送电子邮件

en: Unable to send email to %recipient
zh: 无法给 %recipient 发送电子邮件

en: The subject of the message.
zh: 电子邮件的标题

en: Comment ID
zh: 评论 ID

en: Recipient
zh: 收件人

en: The name of the menu the node belongs to.
zh: 节点所属的菜单名

en: The vocabulary that the page's first category belongs to.
zh: 该页面第一类别所属的词汇表

en: The name of the category.
zh: 类别名

en: The id number of the category.
zh: 该类别的ID号。

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Node title
zh: 节点标题

en: Token actions
zh: Token动作

en: Replacement value
zh: 替代值

en: tokens
zh: 置换符

en: User's name
zh: 用户名

en: User's unfiltered name. WARNING - raw user input.
zh: 用户的未过滤名。警告 - 原始用户输入。

en: User's ID
zh: 用户ID

en: User's email address
zh: 用户电子邮件地址

en: User's registration date
zh: 用户注册日期

en: Days since the user registered
zh: 自用户注册起的天数

en: User's last login date
zh: 用户上次登录日期

en: Days since the user's last login
zh: 自用户上次登录后的天数

en: The current date in the user's timezone
zh: 在用户时区中的当前日期

en: The URL of the user's profile page.
zh: 该用户个人资料页面的网址。

en: The URL the user's account editing page.
zh: 该用户帐户编辑页面的网址。

en: Replacement patterns for @name
zh: @name 的替换表达式

en: Comment title
zh: 评论标题

en: Node type (user-friendly version)
zh: 节点类型(用户友好版本)

en: Unfiltered node title. WARNING - raw user input.
zh: 未过滤节点标题。警告 - 原始用户输入

en: Node author's user id
zh: 节点作者的用户ID

en: Node author's user name
zh: 节点作者的用户名

en: Node author's user name. WARNING - raw user input.
zh: 节点作者用户名。警告 - 原始用户输入

en: The URL to which the user should be redirected. This can be an internal URL like node/1234 or an external URL like http://drupal.org.
zh: 要将用户重定向到哪个网址。它可以是一个内部网址，例如 node/1234，也可以是一个外部网址，例如 http://drupalchina.org.

en: Token replacement patterns
zh: Token 的替换表达式

en: Comment's node ID
zh: 评论节点ID

en: Comment title. WARNING - raw user input
zh: 评论标题。

en: Comment body
zh: 评论内容

en: Comment body. WARNING - raw user input
zh: 评论内容

en: Comment author's user id
zh: 评论作者ID

en: Node language
zh: 节点语言
