Token (6.x-1.13) - en to zh translation catalogue (82 entries)

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Placeholder tokens
zh: 文字變數

en: Node type
zh: 節點類型

en: action
zh: 動作

en: Sent email to %recipient
zh: 傳送電子郵件給 %recipient

en: Unable to send email to %recipient
zh: 無法傳送電子郵件給 %recipient

en: The subject of the message.
zh: 電子郵件的主旨 (標題)

en: Comment ID
zh: 回應 ID

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: The name of the menu the node belongs to.
zh: 內容所屬的選單名稱。

en: The vocabulary that the page's first category belongs to.
zh: 頁面中第一個主分類的名稱。

en: The name of the category.
zh: 分類的名稱。

en: The id number of the category.
zh: 分類的編號。

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Node title
zh: 內容標題

en: Token actions
zh: Token 動作

en: Replacement value
zh: 替換內容說明

en: User's name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: User's ID
zh: 使用者的 ID

en: User's email address
zh: 使用者的電子郵件

en: User's registration date
zh: 使用者的註冊日期

en: User's last login date
zh: 使用者的最後登入日期

en: The current date in the user's timezone
zh: 以使用者時區顯示目前的日期

en: The URL of the user's profile page.
zh: 使用者的個人資訊頁面的網址。

en: The URL the user's account editing page.
zh: 使用者的帳號編輯頁面的網址。

en: Replacement patterns for @name
zh: 替换樣式為@name

en: Comment title
zh: 回應標題

en: Node type (user-friendly version)
zh: 內容類型 (使用者友善的版本)

en: Node author's user id
zh: 內容的作者的使用者編號

en: Node author's user name
zh: 內容的作者的使用者名稱

en: The URL to which the user should be redirected. This can be an internal URL like node/1234 or an external URL like http://drupal.org.
zh: 使用者要被重導到的網頁位址。它可以是一個內部網址，例如 node/1234，也可以是一個外部網址，例如 http://drupaltaiwan.org.

en: All tokens for node creation dates can also be used with with the "mod-" prefix; doing so will use the modification date rather than the creation date.
zh: 所有內容的日期的 token 都可以用 "mod-" 作為前導字串，讓建立日期變成修改日期。

en: The menu path (as reflected in the breadcrumb), not including Home or [menu]. Separated by /.
zh: 不包含首頁或內容所屬的選單名稱且以 / 分隔的選單路徑 (像是導覽連結) 。

en: Name of top taxonomy term
zh: 第一個次分類的名稱

en: ID of top taxonomy term
zh: 第一個次分類的 ID

en: The id number of the category's parent vocabulary.
zh: 類別父系字彙的編號。

en: Token replacement patterns
zh: Token的替换樣式

en: Comment's node ID
zh: 回應的內容 ID

en: Comment body
zh: 回應內文

en: Comment author's user id
zh: 回應作者的使用者編號

en: Comment author's user name
zh: 回應作者的使用者名稱

en: Comment author's home page.
zh: 回應作者的首頁。

en: Comment author's e-mail.
zh: 回應作者的電子郵件。

en: Node language
zh: 內容語系

en: Node author's e-mail.
zh: 內容的作者的電子郵件

en: Name of top term's vocabulary
zh: 第一個主分類的名稱

en: ID of top term's vocabulary
zh: 第一個主分類的 ID

en: The text used in the menu as link text for this item.
zh: 選單連結用的文字。

en: The title of the node's book parent.
zh: 手冊的標題。

en: The id of the node's book parent.
zh: 手冊的編號。

en: The name of the currently logged in user.
zh: 目前登入的使用者的名稱。

en: The user ID of the currently logged in user.
zh: 目前登入的使用者的 ID。

en: The email address of the currently logged in user.
zh: 目前登入的使用者的電子郵件。

en: The name of the current Drupal website.
zh: 目前 Drupal 網站的名稱。

en: The slogan of the current Drupal website.
zh: 目前 Drupal 網站的口號。

en: The mission of the current Drupal website.
zh: 目前 Drupal 網站的宗旨。

en: The contact email address for the current Drupal website.
zh: 目前 Drupal 網站的電子郵件。

en: The current date on the site's server.
zh: 目前網站的伺服器的日期。

en: A randomly generated SHA1 hash.
zh: 隨機產生的 SHA1 雜湊。

en: A randomly generated single-digit number.
zh: 隨機產生的一位元數字。

en: A randomly generated three-digit number.
zh: 隨機產生的三位元數字。

en: A randomly generated ten-digit number.
zh: 隨機產生的十位元數字。

en: Randomly generated single-digit letter.
zh: 隨機產生的一位元字母。

en: Randomly generated three-digit letters.
zh: 隨機產生的三位元字母。

en: Randomly generated ten-digit letters.
zh: 隨機產生的十位元字母。

en: Display a tokenized message to the user
zh: 對使用者顯示一個標記化的訊息

en: Send tokenized e-mail
zh: 發送標記化的電子郵件

en: Redirect to a tokenized URL
zh: 重導至一個標記化的網址

en: The email address to which the message should be sent.
zh: 訊息應送達的電子郵件位址。

en: The message that should be sent.
zh: 應送達的訊息。

en: The following placeholder tokens can be used in to generate the URL path. Some tokens may not be available, depending on the context in which the action is triggered.
zh: 下列文字變數可用來產生網址的路徑。部分標記也許無法使用，這取決於被觸發動作的情況。

en: The message to be displayed to the current user.
zh: 要顯示給使用者的訊息。

en: The following placeholder tokens can be used in the custom message text. Some tokens may not be available, depending on the context in which the action is triggered.
zh: 下列文字變數可用在自訂的訊息文字。部分標記也許無法使用，這取決於被觸發動作的情況。

en: The following placeholder tokens can be used in the URL path. Some tokens may not be available, depending on the context in which the action is triggered.
zh: 下列文字變數可用在網址的路徑。部分標記也許無法使用，這取決於被觸發動作的情況。

en: Provides a shared API for replacement of textual placeholders with actual data.
zh: 提供了一個共同的 API 用來替換文字變數與實際資料。

en: Provides enhanced versions of core Drupal actions using the Token module.
zh: 使用 Token 模組來提供 Drupal 動作的核心增強版本。

en: The optional description of the taxonomy term.
zh: 可選擇的分類項目描述。

en: The optional description of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 可選擇的分類詞彙描述。
