Token (6.x-1.14) - en to zh translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: error
zh: 错误

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Placeholder tokens
zh: Tokens占位符

en: action
zh: 动作

en: Sent email to %recipient
zh: 给 %recipient 发送电子邮件

en: Unable to send email to %recipient
zh: 无法给 %recipient 发送电子邮件

en: The subject of the message.
zh: 电子邮件的标题

en: Recipient
zh: 收件人

en: The name of the menu the node belongs to.
zh: 节点所属的菜单名

en: The vocabulary that the page's first category belongs to.
zh: 该页面第一类别所属的词汇表

en: The name of the category.
zh: 类别名

en: The id number of the category.
zh: 该类别的ID号。

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Token actions
zh: Token动作

en: Replacement value
zh: 替代值

en: tokens
zh: 置换符

en: Replacement patterns for @name
zh: @name 的替换表达式

en: The URL to which the user should be redirected. This can be an internal URL like node/1234 or an external URL like http://drupal.org.
zh: 要将用户重定向到哪个网址。它可以是一个内部网址，例如 node/1234，也可以是一个外部网址，例如 http://drupalchina.org.

en: Token replacement patterns
zh: Token 的替换表达式

en: The title of the comment.
zh: 评论的标题。

en: The title of the node.
zh: 节点的标题。

en: The name of the site.
zh: 网站的名称。

en: The unique ID of the comment.
zh: 评论的唯一ID。

en: The unique ID of the node the comment was posted to.
zh: 节点唯一 ID 的评论被发布到。

en: The name left by the comment author.
zh: 评论作者留下的名字。

en: The email address left by the comment author.
zh: 评论作者留下的E-MAIL。

en: The home page URL left by the comment author.
zh: 评论作者留下的网址。

en: The formatted content of the comment itself.
zh: 评论的本身的格式化内容。

en: The number of comments posted on a node.
zh: 发布到一个节点的评论数量。

en: The number of comments posted on a node since the reader last viewed it.
zh: 自读者上次阅读后发布到一个节点的评论数量。

en: The type of the node.
zh: 节点的类型。

en: The human-readable name of the node type.
zh: 人类可读的节点类型名称

en: The language the node is written in.
zh: 该节点的写成语言。

en: The URL of the node.
zh: 节点网址。

en: The slogan of the site.
zh: 网站的口号。

en: The optional 'mission' of the site.
zh: 网站的可选'使命'。

en: The administrative email address for the site.
zh: 该网站管理员的电子邮件地址。

en: The URL of the site's front page.
zh: 网站的首页网址。

en: The optional description of the taxonomy term.
zh: 该分类项的可选说明。

en: The optional description of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 词汇表的可选说明。

en: The unique ID of the user account.
zh: 用户账户的唯一ID。

en: The login name of the user account.
zh: 用户账户的登录名。

en: The email address of the user account.
zh: 用户账户的电子邮件地址。

en: The URL of the account profile page.
zh: 账户资料页面的URL。

en: The unique ID of the content item, or "node".
zh: 内容项目或 "节点" 的唯一ID。

en: No tokens available.
zh: 没有可用的Token

en: Click a token to insert it into the field you've last clicked.
zh: 点击以在您最近点击的页面中插入Token

en: List of the currently available tokens on this site
zh: 当前站点的可用Token列表

en: Provides a user interface for the Token API and some missing core tokens.
zh: 为替换符API和一些丢失的核心替换符提供一个用户界面。

en: Insert this token into your form
zh: 把这个Token（令牌）插入到表单

en: First click a text field to insert your tokens into.
zh: 先点击您需要插入替换符的文字字段。

en: Available variables are: [site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].
zh: 可用的变量有：[site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url]。

en: The explanation of the most recent changes made to the node.
zh: 节点最新更改的说明。

en: The URL of the account edit page.
zh: 帐户编辑页面的URL链接。

en: The title of the current page.
zh: 当前页的标题。

en: The URL of the current page.
zh: 当前页面的URL

en: The page number of the current page when viewing paged lists.
zh: 浏览页面菜单时的当前页面数

en: The %element-title is using the following invalid tokens: @invalid-tokens.
zh: %element-title 正在用 @invalid-tokens 的不合法token.
