Token (6.x-1.16) - en to ko translation catalogue (133 entries)

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: error
ko: 오류

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Placeholder tokens
ko: 자리표시자 토큰

en: action
ko: 액션

en: Sent email to %recipient
ko: %recipient 에 메일이 발송되었습니다.

en: Unable to send email to %recipient
ko: %recipient 에 메일을 발송할 수 없었습니다.

en: The subject of the message.
ko: 메시지 제목을 입력하세요.

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: Recipient
ko: 수신자

en: The name of the menu the node belongs to.
ko: 노드가 속한 메뉴 이름.

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Tokens
ko: 토큰

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Token actions
ko: 토큰 액션

en: Replacement value
ko: 대체 값

en: Replacement patterns for @name
ko: @name에 대한 치환 패턴

en: The URL to which the user should be redirected. This can be an internal URL like node/1234 or an external URL like http://drupal.org.
ko: 사용자를 이동시킬 URL을 입력하세요. node/1234 같은 내부 경로나http://drupal.org 와 같은 외부 링크를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The URL alias of the node.
ko: 노드 URL 이름

en: Node creation
ko: 노드 생성하기

en: The menu path (as reflected in the breadcrumb), not including Home or [menu]. Separated by /.
ko: 홈 혹은 [메뉴]를 포함하지 않고 '/'으로 구분된, 메뉴 경로.

en: Name of top taxonomy term
ko: 최상위 분류 용어의 이름

en: ID of top taxonomy term
ko: 최상위 분류 용어 ID

en: Token replacement patterns
ko: 토큰 치환 패턴

en: Name of top term's vocabulary
ko: 최상위 용어의 하위 키워드 이름

en: ID of top term's vocabulary
ko: 최상위 키워드의 ID

en: The text used in the menu as link text for this item.
ko: 메뉴에서 이 아이템에 대한 링크 텍스트로 사용하는 텍스트.

en: The title of the node's book parent.
ko: 노드 책 부모의 제목.

en: The id of the node's book parent.
ko: 노드 책 부모의 아이디.

en: The titles of all parents in the node's book hierarchy.
ko: 노드 책 목차 상의 모든 부모들의 제목들.

en: The name of the currently logged in user.
ko: 현재 로그인한 사용자의 이름

en: The user ID of the currently logged in user.
ko: 현재 로그인한 사용자의 ID

en: The email address of the currently logged in user.
ko: 현재 로그인한 사용자의 이메일 주소

en: A randomly generated SHA1 hash.
ko: 임의로 생성한 SHA1 해시.

en: The current timestamp in seconds past January 1, 1970.
ko: 1970년 1월 1일 이후부터의 현재 초 단위 타임 스탬프.

en: A randomly generated single-digit number.
ko: 임의로 생성한 한 자리 숫자.

en: A randomly generated three-digit number.
ko: 임의로 생성한 세 자리 숫자.

en: A randomly generated ten-digit number.
ko: 임의로 생성한 열 자리 숫자.

en: Randomly generated single-digit letter.
ko: 임의로 생성한 한 자리 문자.

en: Randomly generated three-digit letters.
ko: 임의로 생성한 세 자리 문자.

en: Randomly generated ten-digit letters.
ko: 임의로 생성한 열 자리 문자.

en: Display a tokenized message to the user
ko: 토큰화한 메시지를 사용자에게 출력

en: Send tokenized e-mail
ko: 토큰화한 이메일 발송

en: Redirect to a tokenized URL
ko: 토큰화된 URL로 이동

en: The email address to which the message should be sent.
ko: 메시지를 전달하려는 이메일 주소

en: The message that should be sent.
ko: 보내야 하는 메시지

en: The following placeholder tokens can be used in to generate the URL path. Some tokens may not be available, depending on the context in which the action is triggered.
ko: 다음 자리표시자 토큰들을 URL 경로를 생성하는데 사용할 수 있습니다. 액션이 시작되는 상황에 따라 몇몇 토큰들을 사용하지 못할 수도 있습니다.

en: The message to be displayed to the current user.
ko: 현재 사용자가 보게 될 메시지입니다.

en: The following placeholder tokens can be used in the custom message text. Some tokens may not be available, depending on the context in which the action is triggered.
ko: 다음 자리표시자 토큰들은 임의의 메시지 텍스트에서 사용할 수 있습니다. 액션이 시작되는 상황에 따라 몇몇 토큰들을 사용하지 못할 수도 있습니다.

en: The following placeholder tokens can be used in the URL path. Some tokens may not be available, depending on the context in which the action is triggered.
ko: 다음 자리표시자 토큰들을 URL 경로에서 사용할 수 있습니다. 액션이 시작되는 상황에 따라 몇몇 토큰들을 사용하지 못할 수도 있습니다.

en: Provides a shared API for replacement of textual placeholders with actual data.
ko: 텍스트 자리표시자를 실제 데이터로 치환하기 위한 공용 API를 제공합니다.

en: TokenSTARTER
ko: 토큰 시작하기

en: Provides additional tokens and a base on which to build your own tokens.
ko: 추가 토큰들과 사용자 정의 토큰을 만들 수 있는 기초를 제공합니다.

en: Provides enhanced versions of core Drupal actions using the Token module.
ko: 토큰 모듈을 활용해 향상된 버전이 드루팔 코어 액션을 제공합니다.

en: The title of the comment.
ko: 댓글 제목.

en: The title of the node.
ko: 노드 제목

en: The name of the site.
ko: 웹사이트 이름

en: The unique ID of the comment.
ko: 댓글 고유 ID

en: The unique ID of the node the comment was posted to.
ko: 댓글이 달린 노드의 고유 ID.

en: The name left by the comment author.
ko: 댓글쓴이 이름.

en: The email address left by the comment author.
ko: 댓글쓴이 이메일 주소.

en: The home page URL left by the comment author.
ko: 댓글쓴이 홈페이지 주소.

en: The formatted content of the comment itself.
ko: 양식화된 댓글 콘텐츠

en: The number of comments posted on a node.
ko: 노드에 달린 댓글 수.

en: The number of comments posted on a node since the reader last viewed it.
ko: 방문자가 마지막으로 노드를 본 이후에 달린 댓글 수.

en: The unique ID of the author of the node.
ko: 노드 작성자의 고유 ID.

en: The type of the node.
ko: 노드 형식

en: The human-readable name of the node type.
ko: 사람이 읽을 수 있는 노드 형식 이름

en: The language the node is written in.
ko: 노드 작성 언어

en: The URL of the node.
ko: 노드 URL

en: The slogan of the site.
ko: 웹사이트 슬로건

en: The optional 'mission' of the site.
ko: 웹사이트 미션

en: The administrative email address for the site.
ko: 웹사이트 관리용 이메일 주소

en: The URL of the site's front page.
ko: 웹사이트 첫 페이지의 URL

en: The unique ID of the taxonomy term.
ko: 태그의 고유 ID입니다.

en: The name of the taxonomy term.
ko: 태그의 이름입니다.

en: The optional description of the taxonomy term.
ko: 분류 용어에 대한 부가 설명.

en: The unique ID of the taxonomy vocabulary.
ko: 태그모은의 고유 ID입니다.

en: The name of the taxonomy vocabulary.
ko: 태그모음의 이름입니다.

en: The optional description of the taxonomy vocabulary.
ko: 분류 키워드에 대한 부가 설명

en: The unique ID of the user account.
ko: 사용자 계정의 고유 ID

en: The login name of the user account.
ko: 사용자 계정의 로그인 이름

en: The email address of the user account.
ko: 사용자 계정의 이메일 주소

en: The URL of the account profile page.
ko: 사용자 프로필 페이지의 URL

en: The unique ID of the content item, or "node".
ko: 콘텐츠 아이팀이나 "노드"의 고유 ID.

en: No tokens available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰이 없습니다.

en: Click a token to insert it into the field you've last clicked.
ko: 토큰을 클릭하면 마지막 클릭했던 필드에 입력됩니다.

en: List of the currently available tokens on this site
ko: 이 웹사이트에서 현재 사용할 수 있는 토큰들의 목록입니다.

en: Insert this token into your form
ko: 이 토큰 폼에 입력하기

en: First click a text field to insert your tokens into.
ko: 토큰을 추가하려면 우선 텍스트 필드를 클릭하세요.

en: Comment creation
ko: 댓글 작성일시

en: Unfiltered name of top taxonomy term.
ko: 필터링하지 않은 최상위 분류 용어의 이름

en: Unfiltered name of top term's vocabulary.
ko: 필터링하지 않은 최상위 용어의 키워드 이름.

en: The unfiltered menu path (as reflected in the breadcrumb), not including Home or [menu]. Separated by /.
ko: 홈 혹은 [메뉴]를 포함하지 않고 '/'으로 구분된, 필터링하지 않은 메뉴 경로.

en: The current
ko: 지금

en: raw user input
ko: 사용자 입력 원본

en: Warning: Token value contains raw user input.
ko: 경고: 토큰 값에 사용자 입력 원본이 들어갑니다.

en: !description year (four digit)
ko: !description 년도 (네 자리)

en: !description year (two digit)
ko: !description 년도 (두 자리)

en: !description month (full word)
ko: !description 달 (전체)

en: !description month (abbreviated)
ko: !description 달 (축약)

en: !description month (two digits with leading zeros)
ko: !description 달 (앞에 영을 포함하는 두 자리)

en: !description month (one or two digits without leading zeros)
ko: !description 달 (앞에 영 없이 한 자리 혹은 두 자리)

en: !description week (two digits with leading zeros)
ko: !description 주 (앞에 영을 포함하는 두 자리)

en: !description date (numeric representation of the day of the week)
ko: !description 날짜 (한 주의 하루에 대한 숫자 표현)

en: !description day (full word)
ko: !description 일 (전체)

en: !description day (abbreviation)
ko: !description 일 (축약)

en: !description day (two digits with leading zeros)
ko: !description 일 (앞에 영을 포함하는 두 자리)

en: !description day (one or two digits without leading zeros)
ko: !description 일 (앞에 영 없이 한 자리 혹은 두 자리)

en: The unfiltered text used in the menu as link text for this item.
ko: 메뉴에서 이 아이템에 대한 링크 텍스트로 사용하는, 필터링하지 않은 텍스트.

en: The unique ID of the author of the comment.
ko: 댓글 작성자의 고유 ID.

en: The title of the node the comment was posted to.
ko: 댓글이 달린 노드의 제목.

en: The login name of the author of the node.
ko: 노드 작성자의 로그인 이름

en: The email address of the author of the node.
ko: 노드 작성자의 이메일 주소

en: The explanation of the most recent changes made to the node.
ko: 노드에 대한 최근 변경 사항에 대한 설명.

en: Node modification
ko: 노드 수정일시

en: User's registration
ko: 사용자 등록일

en: User's last login
ko: 사용자의 마지막 로그인 시간

en: The current date in the user's timezone.
ko: 사용자 시간대의 현재 날짜

en: The URL of the account edit page.
ko: 사용자 수정 페이지의 URL

en: The title of the current page.
ko: 현재 페이지의 제목

en: The URL alias of the current page.
ko: 현재 페이지의 URL 이름

en: The URL of the current page.
ko: 현재 페이지의 URL

en: The page number of the current page when viewing paged lists.
ko: 여러 쪽이 있는 페이지를 볼 때 현재 쪽 번호

en: The %element-title is using the following invalid tokens: @invalid-tokens.
ko: %element-title은 다음과 같은 잘못된 토큰을 사용 중입니다. @invalid-tokens.

en: The unique ID of the node's menu link.
ko: 노드 메뉴 링크의 고유 ID.

en: The unique ID of the node's menu link parent.
ko: 노드 메뉴 링크 부모의 고유 ID.

en: @token (defined by modules: @modules)
ko: @token (정의한 모듈: @modules)

en: Duplicate tokens
ko: 중복된 토큰들

en: The following tokens are defined by multiple modules and may cause problems when performing token replacement.
ko: 다음 토큰들은 여러 개의 모듈이 정의하고 있어서 토큰 치환을 수행할 때 문제를 일으킬 수도 있습니다.

en: The %element-title cannot contain fewer than one token. | The %element-title must contain at least @count tokens.
ko[0]: %element-title에는 적어도 하나 이상의 토큰을 담을 수 있습니다.
ko[1]: %element-title에는 최소한 @count 개의 토큰들을 담아야 합니다.

en: The %element-title must contain as most one token. | The %element-title must contain at most @count tokens.
ko[0]: %element-title에는 최대 한 개의 토큰을 담아야 합니다.
ko[1]: %element-title에는 최대 @count 개의 토큰들을 담아야 합니다.
