Token Actions Extras (6.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: error
ko: 오류

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Placeholder tokens
ko: 자리표시자 토큰

en: action
ko: 액션

en: Unable to send email to %recipient
ko: %recipient 에 메일을 발송할 수 없었습니다.

en: The subject of the message.
ko: 메시지 제목을 입력하세요.

en: Recipient
ko: 수신자

en: The email address to which the message should be sent.
ko: 메시지를 전달하려는 이메일 주소

en: The message that should be sent.
ko: 보내야 하는 메시지

en: The following placeholder tokens can be used in to generate the URL path. Some tokens may not be available, depending on the context in which the action is triggered.
ko: 다음 자리표시자 토큰들을 URL 경로를 생성하는데 사용할 수 있습니다. 액션이 시작되는 상황에 따라 몇몇 토큰들을 사용하지 못할 수도 있습니다.
