Token Actions Extras (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Placeholder tokens
zh: 文字變數

en: action
zh: 動作

en: Unable to send email to %recipient
zh: 無法傳送電子郵件給 %recipient

en: The subject of the message.
zh: 電子郵件的主旨 (標題)

en: Sender
zh: 寄件者

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: The email address to which the message should be sent.
zh: 訊息應送達的電子郵件位址。

en: The message that should be sent.
zh: 應送達的訊息。

en: The following placeholder tokens can be used in to generate the URL path. Some tokens may not be available, depending on the context in which the action is triggered.
zh: 下列文字變數可用來產生網址的路徑。部分標記也許無法使用，這取決於被觸發動作的情況。
