Custom Tokens (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Are you sure you want to delete %id?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %id？
