Custom Tokens (6.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Tokens
ko: 토큰

en: Global
ko: 전역
