Token authentication (6.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Token actions
ko: 토큰 액션

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴
